Jeezy Announces Two New Albums ‘I Might Forgive, But I Don’t Forget’ Releasing This Week

Jeezy Announces Two New Albums ‘I Might Forgive, But I Don’t Forget’ Releasing This Week


Jeezy teased a few weeks ago that he was in the studio working on new music.

Today, the Atlanta veteran has announced that he is releasing a double album or rather two albums called I Might Forgive, But I Don’t Forget on November 2nd. Watch a trailer for the two albums below which features a song tease produced by Justice League.

Jeezy has also announced through a press release that he has departed Def Jam after 20 years. I Might Forgive, But I Don’t Forget will be released through his own label CTE New World in partnership with Stem distribution. I Might Forgive includes production from ATL Jacob, Ricky Polo, Cubeatz, Hendrix & more, while But I Don’t Forget is produced entirely by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Track List:

“I Might Forgive…”

1. I Might Forgive

2. My Name

3. No Complaining

4. They Don’t Love Me

5. Trust No One

6. Sad

7. Couldn’t Lose if I Tried

8. Rewrite History

9. Never Had a Bad Day in My Life

10. This Too Shall Pass

11. Don’t Deserve Me

12. If I’m Being Honest

13. Don’t Cheat

14. Shine On Me

15. Keep The Change

“But I Don’t Forget”

1. Delusional

2. Nothin to Prove

3. Titanic

4. Everything About Me Is True

5. Expectations

6. Claim to Fame

7. What I Gotta Do

8. My Intentions

9. Never Be a Fan

10. Sade

11. Don’t Let Up

12. Since Pac Died

13. Free Champagne

14. No Choice

Last month, Jeezy released his entire mixtape catalog on streaming services for the first time. Jeezy has been in the news lately after news of his divorce with Jeannie Mai came to light.

“The decision to end this chapter in my life was not made impulsively and comes with a heavy heart,” Jeezy said in a statement on Oct. 19. “Despite this, my love and respect for Jeannie remains and the time we spent together holds a cherished place in my heart.”

The last studio album from Jeezy, Sno Fall with DJ Drama was released last year.