Watch Usher’s Full Super Bowl Halftime Performance

Watch Usher’s Full Super Bowl Halftime Performance


Usher finally took the stage for Halftime show during the big Super Bowl game on Sunday, Feb. 11. And he did not disappoint.

He started with “Caught Up,” moving into “U Don’t Have to Call,” “Superstar,” and “Love in the Club” at Las Vegas’ Allegiant Stadium as the crowd exhibited excitement with his showmanship.

Alicia Keys then joined in front of bright red piano for her song “If I Ain’t Got You,” which segued into their global hit “My Boo.” Usher brought out a number of guests including H.E.R. (show slayed the guitar), Jermaine Dupri, and Lil Jon for “Turn Down for What,” which turned into “Yeah!” Yes, Ludacris showed up of course.

Halfway into his slow songs run, Usher took off his shirt, showing off his famous physique. Watch the full performance below.

Usher released his latest album Coming Home this past Friday featuring guests appearances from H.E.R., Latto, Burna Boy and more. Check out the production credits here.

[embedded content]


1. Caught up / U Don’t Have To Call
2. Love In This Club
3. If I Ain’t Got You / My Boo
4. Confessions
5. Think of You
6. Burn
7. U Got It Bad
8. OMG
9. Turn Down For What
10. Yeah