Here Are The Production Credits For Gunna’s New Album ‘One Of Wun’

Here Are The Production Credits For Gunna’s New Album ‘One Of Wun’


Say what you want about Gunna, but his return to music has been a big success despite the criticism that persists against him. Though Young Thug’s own father has clarified that Gunna did nothing to hurt his son’s case, Gunna has been accused of being a snitch by fans and former friends alike. In the face of it though, he had a fan favourite song of 2023 in ‘fukumean‘. Tonight, the rapper dropped his new album One Of Wun and it sounds like there are other big records on there. You can stream it here.

In terms of features, there are big appearances from Offset, Normani, Roddy Ricch and more. Below though, we have a look at the production credits for the album. Evrgrn, Kenny Stuntin, Kizzy and others appear multiple times. Check the credits out in full below.

One Of Wun Production Credits

1. collage
Prod. by Evrgrn and Young T

2. one of wun
Prod. by Byrd, Kenny Stuntin and Que

3. neck on a yacht
Prod. by Turbo

4. whatsapp (wassam)
Prod. by Evrgrn and Turbo

5. hakuna matata
Prod. by Don Oskar, Evrgrn, Fritz! and Kenny Stuntin

6. prada dem (Feat. Offset)
Prod. by Aviator Keyyz, Evrgrn and Fritz!

7. treesh
Prod. by Dunk Rock, Evrgrn and Flo

8. on one tonight
Prod. by Kenny Stuntin and NASH

9. back in the a
Prod. by Aaron Bow, Cacija, Evrgrn, Kizzy, Lucas Padulo and Teddy Walton

10. trio
Prod. by Kizzy

11. still prevail
Prod. by Kizzy

12. blackjack
Prod. by 254bodi, Andre Denim, CLARKE, Evrgrn and Larrance Dopson

13. $$$ (Feat. Normani)
Prod. by Dunk Rock, Jacobsen and Kenny Stuntin

14. clear my rain (Feat. Leon Bridges)
Prod. by Evince and Kenny Stuntin

15. conscience
Prod. by Evergrn, Kenny Stuntin and Sspike Trap

16. the time
Prod. by HENNESSY and Kenny Stuntin

17. let it breath (Feat. Roddy Ricch)
Prod. by Evergrn, Harrison Song and Kenny Stuntin

18. life’s changing
Prod. by Evrgrn

19. today i did good
Prod. by Kenny Stuntin, SWSHR, Saint Luca and TheSkyBeats

20. time reveals, be careful what you wish for
Prod. by Aviator Keyyz, Gabe Lucas, Gray Toomey, Kristian Rose, Lukasbl, Omar Grand, Segrate Martell Price and Turbo