E-40 Reveals ‘Rule of Thumb: Rule 1’ Album Tracklist & Release Date

E-40 Reveals ‘Rule of Thumb: Rule 1’ Album Tracklist & Release Date


Late last year, E-40 promised that he is going to release two new albums this year, Rule of Thumb: Rule 1 and Rule 2.

The first edition is now ready for release, coming to streaming platforms on November 17th. It features 23 songs in total which will be the same number of tracks on Rule 2, releasing January next year. Fans of the Bay Area veteran will definitely be happy with receiving 46 songs in a matter of 2 months.

Along with the artwork, we also have the official tracklist which has guest appearances from Gucci Mane, BG, NBA Youngboy, O.T. Genasis, Trae Tha Truth, and more. Check it out below.


1. Lift it
2. AYE!
3. Does That Make Sense
4. GPS Feat. Larry June, Clyde Carson
5. The Gane
6. Bay Warren Bufffet
7. Hi End Feat. Philthy Rich, Gucci Mane, GB
8. Off Dat Mob
9. Green Light Feat. B-Legit
10. Water Feat. LaRussel
11. Show You How To Do It Feat. OT Genasis, Zoe Osama, G5
12. Billionaire Dreams
13. Pickin Up What Im Puttin Down
14. Lemme Go Feat. Too Short, Mista FAB
15. Im Just Spazzin
16. Its Complicated Feat. Stresmatic
17. Pressure Feat. Bosko
18. Succaz
19. Get My Life Right Feat. NBA Youngboy
20. Stop Actin Like A Weirdo
21. The Bay Feat. Turf Talk
22. Lovin Somebody
23. Dose of Game Feat. Mike Marshall