Blxst Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘I’ll Always Come Find You’

Blxst Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘I’ll Always Come Find You’


It sure is the season for LA music again, with yet another California based artist releasing new music. This time, it is Blxst, whose much awaited album, I’ll Always Come Find You, is hitting streaming stores on July 19, 2024.

In an unprecedented move, the tracklist for the album saw a rollout by Spotify, the popular streaming giant that went as far as putting out a collaboration post with the artist himself. Check it out!

The album is touted to come out via Red Bull Records/EVGLE, and will follow up on the recently released single with Anderson .Paak, ‘Dance with the Devil‘. The project is anticipated to be an avant garde concept album, which takes the listener through different acts — as if in a play. One can certainly expect the album to be theatric, if not cinematic, and will perhaps be a turning point in Blxst’s music career.

The album will feature legendary musicians and arguably most prominently, Kamasi Washington, who was recently name-dropped in the introduction to the official music video for ‘Not Like Us’ by another LA legend, Kendrick Lamar. Aside from Washington, the album will also feature rappers 2 Chainz, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Peep the act-wise tracklist below!

ACT 1:

Paper Route (feat. 2 Chainz)

Evgle & Son

Long Way (feat. Amanda Reifer)

Want You to Know

Selfish Ways

ACT 2:

Too Many Friday Nights (feat. Fatman Scoop)


Risk Taker (feat. Offset)

Private Show

How Many

ACT 3:

Bad Idea

Thousand Hours (feat. Joony)

Dance With the Devil (feat.Anderson .Paak)

I Had To

Rewind (feat. Feid)

ACT 4:

Better Off Friends

Always Something

I Need Your Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

To the Moon

Ten Summers or Better (feat. Kamasi Washington)