Summer Walker Reveals ‘Still Over It’ Tracklist

Summer Walker Reveals ‘Still Over It’ Tracklist


Summer Walker has revealed the tracklist for her forthcoming album, Still Over It, which is out on Friday, Nov. 5, via LVRN/Interscope Records. 

The follow-up to 2019’s Over it includes the current single “Ex For A Reason,” featuring JT of City Girls and co-penned by Sean Garrett. 

Also on the 20-track LP are guest appearances from Pharrell, SZA, Ari Lennox, Omarion, Cardi B, and Ciara, the last two of which narrate separate tracks.

Fans who purchase Walker’s Still Over It at Target get an exclusive bonus track packaged with physical cover artwork. She shared the official digital cover last month following the video arrival of her JT-assisted track. 

Walker has been building incredible buzz for Still Over It, courtesy of the infamous hard drive storing the new material and keeping us engaged on social media.

Aside from the album campaign, she kept herself busy collaborating with Sam Smith and Shelley FKA DRAM

Check out the Still Over It tracklist below.