Mary J. Blige Enlists Usher, Anderson .Paak, and More for New Album ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’

Mary J. Blige Enlists Usher, Anderson .Paak, and More for New Album ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’


Mary J. Blige is ready to shine with her forthcoming album Good Morning Gorgeous, which is due out Feb. 11, via her imprint Mary J. Blige Productions and 300 Entertainment

The R&B legend points this out on the album’s artwork and official tracklisting that features new and familiar collaborators. 

Good Morning Gorgeous spans 13 tracks and includes features from Anderson .Paak, DJ Khaled, Fivio Foreign, Dave East, and Usher, with whom she recorded a duet for 2007’s Growing Pains

DJ Khaled guests on “Amazing,” which arrived last December. Meanwhile, East, who she collaborated with in 2020, appears on the LP’s most recent track, “Rent Money,” produced by D’Mile. 

The Oscar and Grammy-winning super-producer also backed Blige up on the title track alongside H.E.R. The empowerment anthem notched the queen of R&B’s 24th top ten single at Billboard Adult R&B and continues to ascend on that chart and R&B radio. 

Blige’s timing is impeccable for this recent album update comes on the heels of the Pepsi Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show trailer debut. She’ll bring the house down at the SoFi Stadium stage alongside her hip-hop peers on Feb. 13. 

Mary J. Blige’s Good Morning Gorgeous Track List

  1. No Idea 
  2. Love Will Never 
  3. Here With Me featuring Anderson .Paak 
  4. Rent Money featuring Dave East 
  5. Amazing featuring DJ Khaled 
  6. GMG Interlude
  7. Good Morning Gorgeous
  8. Come See About Me
  9. On Top featuring Fivio Foreign 
  10. Love Without The Heartbreak 
  11. Falling In Love 
  12. Enough 
  13. Need Love featuring Usher 
Pre-add Good Morning Gorgeous here.